A hardcover omnibus of The Broken Empire by Mark Lawrence, published exclusively by Grim Oak Press.

The book contains Prince of Thorns, King of Thorns, and Emperor of Thorns, as well as a new, original Jorg short story written just for this omnibus!

This edition of the book is the Limited Edition: A cloth-bound hardcover book with no slipcase, signed by Mark Lawrence, Jason Chan, and Nate Taylor, and limited to 1,000 numbered copies.

Three black and white interior plates by Jason Chan featuring his previous cover artwork on the trilogy – Nine new black and white interior images by Jason Chan – Exterior and interior thorn graphics created by Nate Taylor – Sewn black ribbon – Additional 9,000 word short story included.

Note: A great value for three books, a new short story, and all of it signed! View the world of The Broken Empire in a way never seen before!