Thirdscribe

THREE-BOOK BUNDLE
A character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars!

The galaxy-spanning Taran empire is on the brink of an interdimensional war…When Cris Sietinen leaves Tararia as a teenager to learn more about his prohibited telekinetic abilities, he thinks he’s started a new life. Years later, he learns that freedom was always an illusion–he and his family are at the center of an elaborate galactic conspiracy orchestrated by the governing Priesthood.

Genetic engineering, political manipulation, and preordained destinies converge when Cris and his son Wil learn of a secret interdimensional war against the mysterious Bakzen. But the real enemy may be far closer to home. With knowledge of the Priesthood’s hidden agenda and its disastrous political ramifications for the Taran empire, Cris and Wil embark on a mission to save their civilization from certain destruction.

This is the omnibus of the first three volumes in the Cadicle space opera series, a multi-generational epic spanning sixty years. All seven volumes of the complete series are now available.

Author

  • Profile picture of Amy DuBoff